10%; this can be indicated a variety of different displays, microwave-dependent). I’ve seen microwaves as low as 500 watts in a camper. at the 2 min 30 sec mark). The best place on Reddit for all things Uncrustables! Theoretically (but I’m no microwave scientist), it’s like microwaving them for a total of 30 seconds. For what it’s worth, neither kid said anything. Boy am I ready to eat! Watch Queue Queue Now, I have to get back to work. Second, assuming you are responsible enough too Handle a microwave, why on God's earth would you want to microwave a your uncrustable? This video is unavailable. Alright Casandra, listen up. Neither she nor I tasted them, but she did grab one to inspect and confirmed it wasn’t dried out and the insides were thawed but not melted. Clara, I reeeeeeEEEally don't have time to answer one of your incompetent questions. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. More posts from the Uncrustables community. 10%; this can be indicated a variety of different displays, microwave-dependent). So, you are probably wondering if you can microwave Uncrustables, to make them thaw faster. By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. 2x Uncrustables on a microwave-safe plate. New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast, More posts from the explainlikedrcox community. I'm busy saving lives because I'm actually a good doctor (shoulder bump while exiting). How many Uncrustables ® Sandwiches come in a box? Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. On the FAQ section of the Uncrustables website, they make it very clear that microwaving the sandwhich is a no-no. First of all, you are a big girl now, you can at least eat your PB&J with the crust like a real adult. Uncrustables ® Sandwiches are available in boxes of 4, 10, or 18. Second, assuming you are responsible enough too Handle a microwave, why on God's earth would you want to microwave a your uncrustable? 1500 watt micr