Already purchased your product? There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia. Very cute, though I haven't learned to play anything yet. The strings were cheap and wimpy and the pegs were a joke. You can view your Walmart Protection Plan after your purchase in the Walmart Protection Plan Hub. The hardware on it is very cheap, but the body and neck feel pretty solid (untechnical definition). Bought for my 7 y/o daughter. This button opens a dialog that displays additional images for this product with the option to zoom in or out. No es de madera pero es muy bonito y funcional, Es muy bonito y de buena caalidad, pero la caja venia golpeada y el ukulele tenia un golpe pequeño, Estoy esperando el reembolso, jamás me llego el producto, y ya leí las reseñas que es malo, así que mejor quiero mi dinero, Reviewed in the United States on 31 May 2018. If you are a total beginner this is way more than you can be expected to do or know how to do. We’re having technical issues, but we’ll be back in a flash. WARNING - CHOKING HAZARD - Children Under 3. We aim to show you accurate product information. 13″ Scale; 34.5mm nut width; 12 Frets; Includes: ukulele quick start guide to see all the coverage offered for each product. Get 90 DAYS FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited with purchase of an eligible product. That isn't what I bought it for. Rise by Sawtooth, 4-String Beginner's Ukulele Pack, Hibiscus Red (ST-RISE-UKE-HR-KIT-1), Includes: ChromaCast padded ukulele Bag, pitch Pipe, & ukulele chord guide, Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited, Llegó rápido, bien empacado y en perfecto estado. Free shipping for many products! Dollars) $0 $1500 Value Price exceeds value Build Quality Crical issues Appears flawless Appearance Plain Many appointments Availability (At me of review) Difficult to find Poor Volume Soa/Muted Loud Tone Dark Bright Price meets value Value exceeds price Rise to the occasion with a Rise by Sawtooth ukulele in your hands! About This Item. Find many great new & u